NETWORX

Contacts and Escalations

Networx Program Management

Seana Gilliland, VP Federal Program Management
Office: 571-730-6577
Email: Seana.Gilliland@centurylink.com


Ray Hoeymans, Sr. Director Program Management
Office: 571-730-6606
Email: Ray.Hoeymans@centurylink.com

Tyler Montgomery, Deputy Program Director
Office: 703-363-8830
Mobile: 703-906-3292
Email: Tyler.Montgomery@centurylink.com

Contractor Program Office

Contracts

Kathryn Elsner-Kerch, Contract Administrator
Office: 703-363-8893
Email: Kathryn.Elsner-Kerch@centurylink.com

Security


Kathryn Condello, Director, National Security (NS/EP)
Office: 703-363-3990
Mobile: 703-725-4367
Email: Kathryn.Condello@centurylink.com


Kent Geerlings, Director, Information Systems Security Manager (ISSM)
Office: 703-796-6700
Mobile: 703-623-5121
Email: Kent.Geerlings@centurylink.com

Customer Support Office

Program Management / Customer Service

Wayne Clifford, Transition / Program Management
Office: 703-293-6938
Mobile: 571-481-8142
Email: Wayne.Clifford@centurylink.com


Michelle DePompei, Service Delivery, DOD
Office: 614-689-6677
Email: Michelle.DePompei@centurylink.com


Billing

Diane Heatley, Manager, Billing Services
Office: 703-363-8820
Mobile: 703-434-9871
Email: Diane.Heatley@centurylink.com


Training

Jennifer York, Lead Trainer
Office: 703-387-9052
Email: Jennifer.York@centurylink.com


General Inquiries, Orders, Reports

Federal Service Center Team
Office: 1-866-GSA-NETWORX (1-866-472-6389)
Fax: 866-563-0797
Email: centurylink.networx@centurylink.com


Technical Support for the Networx Portal

Business Applications Help Desk Team
Office: 877-726-6875 x1
Email: fedqcontrol@centurylink.com


Repair

Federal NOC Team
Office: 866-472-6389 Option 2, Repair

Sales

Dave Young, Sr. Vice President
Office: 571-730-6516
Email: David.Young@centurylink.com


Scott Barnett, VP, Department of Defense Sales
Office: 571-485-8778
Email: Scott.Barnett15@centurylink.com


Zain Ahmed, VP and GM, Civilian Sales
Office: 571-730-6523
Email: Zain.Ahmed@centurylink.com


Shari Snyder, Director, Federal Sales
Office: 703-796-6796
Email: Shari.Snyder@centurylink.com