CenturyLink Government
Commonwealth of Virginia Products

Sr. Global Relationship Manager
Eric Stith
eric.stith@centurylink.com 
804-255-3682

Sales Manager
Gerard Healy
gerard.healy@centurylink.com
631-239-6687

Lead Engineer
Paul Matsikas
paul.matsikas@centurylink.com
860-404-0546

Account Manager
Dan McCully
daniel.mccully@centurylink.com
215-586-3117

Marketing Manager
David Bear
david.bear@centurylink.com
434-971-2723

Lead Engineer
Mark Kaminski
mark.kaminski@centurylink.com
732-767-2444

Account Consultant
Victoria Smith
victoria.smith@centurylink.com
732-710-4544