Click to go to the homepage
Section links:

North Carolina Collocation Vendors



Contractor Contact Email Phone Number Phone Number
ADB Companies, Inc. Sherry Dazey sdazey@adb-us.com 314-426-5200 314-426-5200
Aero Communications, Inc. Keith Rhotehamel aciprojecttracker@aerocommunications.com 810-406-8311 734-467-8121
Alamon Telco, Inc. Scott Lawrence centurytel@alamon.com 800-252-8838 406-752-8838
Better Cable Systems, Inc. Kevin D. Puryear bettercablesystems@earthlink.net 336-503-2200 336-599-2226
C-2 Utility Contractors LLC Scott Saunders scotts@c-2utility.com 541-741-2211 541-741-2211
Communication Services, LLC Rusty Lundy centurylinkinfo@csiserv.com 843-839-5544x223 843-839-5544
Creek Enterprise, Inc. Scott Kolanek centurytel@creekenterprise.com 517-424-6518 517-424-6518
Danella Construction Corporation (National Only) Mike Straney mjstraney@danella.com 772-216-0454 301-378-9035
Diamond H Services Inc. Stan Holden standiamondhinc@aol.com 903-746-2373 903-663-9091
Direct Line Communications, Inc. Stacey Dalrymple sdalrymple@dlci.net 574-272-9814x1032 574-272-9814
Don E Kelly Contractor Inc John Kelly - Cell # 417-699-9499 don139@centurytel.net 417-746-4545 417-746-4545
ElectriCom, LLC Kate Ralston contracts@electricominc.com 812-723-2626 812-723-2626
Ericsson, Inc. Robert Hilsinger robert.hilsinger@ericsson.com 913-481-5462 913-481-5462
Fiber-Tel Contractors, Inc. Mike Mansfield mike.mansfield@fibertelcontractors.com 870-481-1000 870-481-1000
Gabe's Construction Company Inc. (National Only) Nathan Eastway neastway@gabes.com 920-395-7112 920-395-7112
Golden State Utility Co. (National Only) Dan Trevino centurylink@gsuc.net 209-579-3400 209-579-3400
Grady Crawford Construction Co Inc of Baton Rouge Jimmie Johnson jjohnson@gradycrawford.com 225-275-7334 225-275-7334
Gudenkauf Corporation Vince Paxton vpaxton@gudenkauf.com 614-488-1776 614-488-1776
Henkels & McCoy Inc Tim Graham bidmasternotice@henkels.com 630-239-2011 630-239-2011
Internal Work Forces Bruce Collins deb.roa@centurytel.com 318-388-9770 000-000-0000
KGP Telecommunications, Inc. dba KGP Logistics Bernice Blackwood bblackwood@kgptel.com 913-393-6742 913-393-6742
Kelly Cable of New Mexico, Inc. Mike Ford bidmaster@kellycorpnm.com 505-301-4133 505-343-1144
Lamberts Cable Splicing Company, LLC Tommy Lambert bidmaster@lambertcable.com 252-442-9777x1001 252-442-9777x1001
Mastec North America, Inc. Benjamin Muellerleile Benjamin.muellerleile@mastec.com 651-426-2068 800-686-9507
Michels Corporation Joshua DeBruine jdebruin@michels.us 920-583-1465 920-583-1465
Niels Fugal Sons Company LLC BJ Holdaway centurylink@fugal.com 801-592-6999 801-785-3152
North Sky Communications, Inc. Rodney R. Kuenzi dmcneely@northskycomm.com 360-772-0409 360-254-6920
Osmose Communication Services Andy Blackwell bidmaster@osmose.com 501-269-6476 501-932-0800
Push, Inc. Chase Lapcinski shodgeman@push.us 715-236-7874 715-236-7874
R Roese Contracting Company Inc Bob Woods CENTURY@RROESE.COM 989-684-5121 989-684-5121
Rutherford Diversified Industries, Inc. (National & LPEC West) Dan Rutherford dan@rdiinc.us 520-975-8315 520-458-8761
S & N COMMUNICATIONS, INC. Chuck Baur business@sncomm.com 434-238-0945 336-992-5420
Southern Diversified Technologies, Inc. Kirk Smith bidmaster@sdt-1.com 601-823-9440 601-823-9440
Spalj Construction dba Fiber Technologies Dan Miller tdobson@fibertechnologiesinc.net 360-772-7722 770-554-2220
Star Construction LLC ROBERT ALLEN STOUTT JR centuryinfo@star-llc.net 865-521-6795x3004 865-521-6795x3027
TCS COMMUNICATIONS, LLC Julie Sundgren bids@tcscomm.com 303-377-3800 303-377-3800
The Fishel Company PAT BLAKLEY pablakley@teamfishel.com 817-430-8700 817-430-8700
Trawick Construction Co., Inc. Doug Trawick century@trawickconstruction.com 850-638-0429 850-638-0429
Triple D Communications, LLC. Victor R. Lundy, III (Rusty) centurylinkinfo@tdllc.com 843-340-9771 843-839-5544
Utilipath, LLC (National & LPEC E. for NC) Angelia Ryan Centurylink@utilipath.com 704-658-3782 704-658-3773
VCI Construction, Inc. Melanie Moder ESTIMATING@vcicom.com 951-232-9743 909-946-0905
Watts Brothers Cable Construction, Inc. Bill Heisler wattsbrotherscable@gmail.com 270-689-1501 270-689-1501
White Construction Co., Inc. Sara Miller saram@whiteconstruction.net 920-885-9932 920-885-9932