Our Executive Team

Executive Leadership Team

Tim Meehan

Senior Vice President & General Manager

Ray Baxter

Director - Proposal, Capture & Publications Management & Business Analysis

Lisa C. Bruch

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

Shawn Carroll

Director - Engineering

Audrey Hallett

Director - Contracts Administration

Chuck Leinbach

Director - Federal Programs

Anthony Wellen

Senior Director - Business Operations & Chief of Staff

Sales Team Leadership

Civilian Sales

Wayne Davis

Area Vice President - Civilian Sales

James Clevenger

Branch Director, Civilian

Robert Sahagun

Branch Director, Civilian

Advanced Programs, DHS, DoE and DOJ

Louise Babirak

Branch Director, DHS, DoE and DOJ

John Cassidy

Branch Director, Cybersecurity Division

Dan Everett

Branch Director, Advanced Programs

DOD Sales

Greg Taylor

Area Vice President, DOD Sales

Dean Economou

Branch Director, DISA

Tom Delery

Branch Director, DOD

Business Development Team

Tina Bohse

Business Development, Advanced Programs

Deirdre Murray

Business Development Civilian Programs

Al Reid

Director, Business Development DoD Programs

Christine Ward

Business Development Principal

Engineering Leadership Team

Campbell Palmer

Sales Engineering Manager

Howard Bylund Jr.

Sales Engineering Manager

Marketing Leadership

Linda M. Johnson

Corporate Communications Manager

Tina Dempsey Jones

Sr. Lead Marketing Manager

Richa Sharma

Marketing Events Manager