Business Support

Adding an existing user to another enterprise ID (link profile)

If you have existing users who need access to more content on Control Center, they can be added to an existing enterprise ID. After adding them, be sure to define their permissions, which can be turned on or off for the whole section or you can turn on and off individual permissions in a section. Users can also be designated system administrators. 

To add an existing user to another enterprise ID:

  1. Click the Admin tile, then click the Manage Users subtile. 

Control Center lists the users for your organization. (Users with the green outline of a person and gear icon next to their names are system administrators.)

  1. Click Add User.
  1. Type the Username and Email in the fields, then click Verify & Add.
  1. Use the toggles and sliders to set the permissions for the user. For the billing or administration sections, you can turn on or off permissions for the whole section. Within a section, you can turn on and off individual permissions. To view more information about a permission, hover over the question mark on the right of the line for the permission. (To designate the user as a system administrator (CSA), place the Customer System Admin (CSA) toggle in the On position. System administrators have access to all permissions.)
  1. When you're done editing permissions for the user, click Continue to Account Groups.

  2. To assign an account group to the user, click the toggle for the account group (under My Available Accout Groups) to change it to the On position. To assign all account groups to the user, click the toggle for the My Available Account Groups section to change it to the Off position (which will move all unassigned accounts to the My Assigned Account Groups section).

  3. When you're done adding account groups, click Continue to Accounts.
  1. To assign an account to the user, click the toggle for the account (under My Available Accounts) to change it to the On position. To assign all accounts to the user, click the toggle for the My Available Accounts section to change it to the Off position (which will move all unassigned accounts to the My Assigned Accounts section).

  2. When you're done adding account groups, click Return to Profile.
Not quite right?

Check out these other, popular search topics: