Business support

Deleting an account document

If you no longer need a document stored in Control Center, you can delete it. You also delete a document if you need to replace an outdated copy or adjust who can access the document. Once you've deleted the old document, you can upload a new copy and specify who can access it.

To delete an account document:

  1. Click Admin, then click Account Documents.

Control Center lists all account documents you have access to for your organization.

  1. On the right side of the row for the document you want to delete, click the trash can icon ().

    Control Center deletes the document you selected.
View all topics for: