Business Support

Unenrolling from Autopay

You can unenroll from Autopay at any time so that you no longer pay your accounts automatically. You can also make changes to your payment information. When you're no longer enrolled in Autopay, you will need to pay your bill monthly—online (using Control Center), over the phone, or by mail. 

To unenroll an account from Autopay:

  1. Click the Billing tile, then click the Invoices subtile.
  1. Click Autopay.

    Control Center displays a list of accounts and indicates whether they're currently enrolled in Autopay. (Accounts with Autopay ACH in the Payment Method column are currently enrolled in Autopay.)
  1. Click the Unenroll tab.
  1. Select the checkbox next to each account you want to unenroll, then click Continue.
  1. Verify you want to unenroll from Autopay for the account(s) listed and do one of the following:

    • If you've selected the right account(s), click Unenroll again to remove Autopay and continue with step 7.

    • If you need to make changes, click Previous and return to step 3.

    • If you want to cancel removing Autopay, click Cancel.

Because our systems need to talk to each other, changes will become effective within one to two billing cycles. After completed, you'll receive an email confirming your unenrollment.

  1. Click Done.

IMPORTANT: When you're no longer enrolled in Autopay, you will need to pay your bill monthly—online (using Control Center), over the phone, or by mail. Your account(s) will no longer be paid automatically.