After you've reserved toll-free numbers, you may decide you don't need them. Using Control Center, you can cancel your reservation and return the number(s) to the pool of available numbers.
To cancel a reserved toll-free number:
Control Center displays a list of all services assigned to the accounts under your enterprise ID. If you have more than ten services, you can view the rest of your services by clicking one of the blue linked Show numbers at the top of the list or you can click the blue down arrow at the bottom of the list to add ten services at a time to the view.