In Control Center, you can change the termination from switched to dedicated for any routing plan. After you make the change, you can specify when the change becomes active. If you need to, you can also change a termination number on multiple routing plans at once (known as bulk edit termination).
To change from switched to dedicated termination on a routing plan:
Control Center displays a list of all services assigned to the accounts under your enterprise ID. If you have more than ten services, you can view the rest of your services by clicking one of the blue linked Show numbers at the top of the list or you can click the blue down arrow at the bottom of the list to add ten services at a time to the view.