Keeping your call plans up to date allows you to act a moment's notice when you need to implement an alternative plan. When your calling plan needs change, use this feature when you want to remove an existing alternate call plan.
To delete an alternate call plan:
Control Center displays a list of all services assigned to the accounts under your enterprise ID. If you have more than ten services, you can view the rest of your services by clicking one of the blue linked Show numbers at the top of the list or you can click the blue down arrow at the bottom of the list to add ten services at a time to the view.