After you reserve a toll-free number, you can check the status of your reservation. From there, you can cancel a reservation or determine which number(s) you'd like to order. However, you can only hold a reserved toll-free number for a limited amount of time (shown in the Expiration Date column). If you don't order or cancel the number by the expiration date, it will be returned to the pool of available numbers.
To view the status of a reserved toll-free number:
Control Center displays a list of all services assigned to the accounts under your enterprise ID. If you have more than ten services, you can view the rest of your services by clicking one of the blue linked Show numbers at the top of the list or you can click the blue down arrow at the bottom of the list to add ten services at a time to the view.