After you or someone on your team submits a request for bulk termination edits, you can check the status of the request. The process to view the status of the bulk termination edits is similar to changing a termination number on multiple routing plans.
To view the status of bulk termination edits:
Control Center displays a list of all services assigned to the accounts under your enterprise ID. If you have more than ten services, you can view the rest of your services by clicking one of the blue linked Show numbers at the top of the list or you can click the blue down arrow at the bottom of the list to add ten services at a time to the view.