Group call plans let you change the routing plan for multiple toll-free numbers at once. You can add a toll-free number to an existing group call plan. After you add the number to the group, any changes you make to the group will automatically apply to that number as well.
To add a toll-free number to a group call plan:
Control Center displays a list of all services assigned to the accounts under your enterprise ID. If you have more than ten services, you can view the rest of your services by clicking one of the green linked Show numbers at the top of the list or you can click the green down arrow at the bottom of the list to add ten services at a time to the view.
A pop-up message says your request has been submitted successfully. The message will also include the date, time, and batch ID. To check that your call plan has been saved, click Select Call Plan list. You'll see your available call plans, including the one you just created.