Business Support

Deleting a group call plan

Group call plans let you change the routing plan for multiple toll-free numbers at once. After you set up the group call plan and no longer need it, you can remove it. 

To delete a group call plan:

  1. Click the Products & Services tile, then click the Inventory subtile.

    Control Center displays a list of all services assigned to the accounts under your enterprise ID. If you have more than ten services, you can view the rest of your services by clicking one of the green linked Show numbers at the top of the list or you can click the green down arrow at the bottom of the list to add ten services at a time to the view.
  1. Search for one of the services you want to create a group call plan for in one of these ways:

    • Sort your services using the Sort by… list (e.g., Service Type). You can toggle between descending and ascending order using the arrow to the right of the Sort by… list.

    • Filter your services by selecting an option from the View All (Default) list.

    • Search for the service (by service type, account, etc.) using the Search by… field and search box. (To search using multiple search criteria, click Advanced Search, then fill in your search criteria and click Apply Search Filters. When you're done, click Close Advanced Search.)

  2. When you find the service you're looking for, click the green arrow on the right of the line for the service. 
  1. From the More Actions list, select Group Call Plan.
  1. Select the checkbox on the same line of the toll-free number you want to remove from the group call plan.

  2. Click Delete Selected.
  1. Click OK.