Business Support

Deleting an alert for account changes in Bill Analyst

If you no longer need to be notified when your account changes you can delete the alert in Bill Analyst.

To delete an account alert:

  1. Click the Reports tile, then click the Billing Reports subtile.
  1. Click Bill Analyst.

Control Center opens Bill Analyst in a separate window.

  1. Click the Setup tab.
  1. In the Tools box, click Alerts.
  1. Select the alert you want to delete, and click Remove Alert.
  1. Confirm you want to remove the alert by clicking Ok.