Get support, access resources, and explore products and services at CenturyLink.com.
If you change your secure file transfer protocol (SFTP) location, you can delete the old one you no longer need. After the location is deleted, the people you requested to receive the reports will no longer receive them.
To delete an SFTP location:
Control Center opens Bill Analyst in a separate window.
Check out these other popular search topics: