Business Support

Changing your Usage Analyst preferences

You can make changes to how Usage Analyst displays information. For example, if you don't want to accidentally change the hierarchy you've created for your company, you can have Usage Analyst require that you confirm you want to make any major changes before it processes them.

To change your preferences:

  1. Click the Reports tile, then click the Voice Reports subtile.
  1. Click Usage Analyzer.

Control Center opens Usage Analyst in a separate window.

  1. Click the Setup tab.
  1. In the User Profile box, click Preferences.
  1. Make your changes, and click Save.
Did you know? What you see varies based on your permissions. If you need your permissions changed, contact your system administrator.