Business Support

Deleting an SFTP location in Usage Analyst

If you change your secure file transfer protocol (SFTP) location, you can delete the old one you no longer need.  After the location is deleted, the people you requested to receive the reports will no longer receive them. 

To delete an SFTP location:

  1. Click the Reports tile, then click the Voice Reports subtile.
  1. Click Usage Analyzer.

Control Center opens Usage Analyst in a separate window.

  1. Click the Setup tab.
  1. In the Account Information box, click SFTP Locations.
  1. Select the SFTP location you want to delete, then click Remove Location.
  1. Click Ok.

 Usage Analyst removes the SFTP location.