Business support

Deleting a contact from the speed dial directory

If you no longer need a contact in your speed dial directory, delete it to make looking through your contacts easier.

To delete a contact from the speed dial directory:

  1. Sign in to the Contact Center Client.
  1. From the Contacts pane, next to Speed Dial, click the Edit icon (a pencil).
  1. Click on the contact’s record.
  1. Click Delete

    The contact’s information is removed from your speed dial directory.

Explore your phone

Watch phone videos

Quick reference guide