Business support

Saving your workspace automatically

When you’re ready to sign out of the Contact Center Client, you can save your workspace to keep the same screen view for your next session. Saving your workspace is useful if you’ve customized the size of your panels (Call Console, Contacts, Dashboard, or Queued Calls), or the size and position of the web browser. If you know that you’ll always want to save your workspace when you sign out, you can set the Contact Center Client to keep this setting.

To save your workspace automatically:
 

  1. Sign in to the Contact Center Client.
  1. From the top right menu on the Contact Center Client main page, click Settings.
  1. From the General tab, scroll down to Workspace, select the checkbox next to Always save workspace on signout.  

Explore your phone

Watch phone videos

Quick reference guide