Business support

Ungrouping queued calls by priority

If you no longer need to group active calls by priority in the queues you monitor, you can turn this setting off.

To ungroup queued calls by priority:
 

  1. Sign in to the Contact Center Supervisor Client.
  1. From the Queued Calls pane’s header bar, click the Options icon (a wrench and screwdriver).
  1. From the Options list, select Group, then deselect Group by Priority.

Explore your phone

Watch phone videos

Quick reference guide