Business support

Viewing and using your call history

Your call history logs show all placed, received, and missed calls. You can call a contact using a call history log, delete a record, or delete an entire list.

To view and use your call history:
 

  1. Sign in to the Contact Center Client.

  2. From the Call Console header bar, click the Call History icon (a list).
  1. By default, the client displays your missed calls log. To view a different call log, from the Show list at the top of the call history window, select a call history log.

  2. You can also do any of the following:

    • To call a contact, click on the call record, then click the CALL button.

    • To delete a record, click the x next to the name.

    • To delete all the call records for a specific call log, click the Delete All button, on the bottom left of the window.

    • To close the Call History window, click OK, on the bottom right of the window.

Explore your phone

Watch phone videos

Quick reference guide