Get support, access resources, and explore products and services at CenturyLink.com.
If you no longer need a contact in your directory, you can delete it to make scrolling through your contacts easier. You can also edit a contact rather than deleting it and adding a new one.
To delete a contact:
If you're deleting a contact, be sure it's what you really want to do before you press the Yes soft key. After you press Yes, the contact is deleted, there is no second confirmation.