Business support

Saving your Receptionist Console workspace automatically

When you’re ready to sign out of Receptionist Console, you can save your workspace to keep the same screen view for your next session. Saving your workspace is useful if you’ve customized the size of your Call Console or Contacts panes, or the size and position of your web browser.

Note: If you don’t want Receptionist Console to save your workspace automatically, you can also save the workspace when you’re signing out of a specific session.

To save your Receptionist Console workspace automatically:
 

  1. Sign in to Receptionist Console.
  1. From the top right menu on Receptionist Console’s main page, click Settings.
  1. In the Workspace section, select the checkbox next to Always save workspace on signout.