Business support

Signing out of Receptionist Console

When you’re ready to sign out of Receptionist Console, you can choose to set Receptionist Console to always save your workspace when you sign out.

To sign out of Receptionist Console:
 

  1. Sign in to Receptionist Console.

  2. From Receptionist Console's main page, on the top right menu, click Sign Out.

 

  1. To save your workspace, click Yes.
Note:  If you’ve set Receptionist Console to always save your workspace, you’ll not see this confirmation.