As CenturyLink and Qwest merge companies, we are working hard to combine our systems. By supplying your service address zip code we will be able to get you to the right location. Thank you for your patience during the merger process.
Log in with your account username and password so that we can show you the pricing options available to you. Don't have an account yet? Select
"Enroll Now" on the My CenturyLink Login page to create one now.
A username is required.
A password is required.
We had an unexpected error, please try again.
By inputting your account information and clicking the "Show My Options" button, you provide consent to CenturyLink to access your account information, including the services you subscribe to, to respond to your inquiry and inform you of CenturyLink's products and services. You may deny us permission by proceeding no further and your denial will have no affect on your current services. Under federal law, it is your right and our duty to protect your account information.
Discontinuing High-Speed Internet service proration FAQs
What is changing?
Your Voice and HSI Services, associated equipment, features, and applicable taxes and fees will not be prorated if you cancel these services prior to the last day of your billing cycle. These services will continue to be available to you until the end of your billing cycle, but you will not receive a refund (pro-rated credits) for any days remaining in your billing cycle after the cancellation of your Voice and HSI Services.
Why is CenturyLink making this change?
This change is part of our continued effort to provide a simplified billing experience. CenturyLink bills a month in advance. Allowing our customers to receive the full month of the active service(s) they were billed for, ensures customers receive a simplified easy-to-understand final billing statement.
Is my service/connection impacted?
There is no impact to your services.
Is my billing affected?
There is no impact to your monthly bill. This only affects your bill if and when you cancel your service.
What do I need to do as a result of the notice?
There’s nothing for you to do if you agree with the updated local tariffs and subscriber agreements. If you continue to use your Voice Services and HSI Services, that will confirm your acceptance of the updated local tariffs and subscriber agreements.
What happens if I cancel my service?
We bill in advance for your service, so you are always paid in full until your bill date. The updated local tariffs, DHP Subscriber Agreement, and HSI Subscriber Agreement just means that if you disconnect your Voice and HSI Services, we will send your final bill without credits for unused days in your billing cycle.
How do I view the new HSI Subscriber Agreement?
We have updated our Subscriber Agreements for both High Speed Internet (HSI) and Digital Home Phone (DHP). You may access the agreements using the links below:
Please chat with a service specialist if you require assistance or have any questions.
Removing services — or cancelling your account entirely — may make you wonder: can you keep your bundled discount, how to get your deposit back, and/or what to do about AutoPay.
Bundles – If some, or all, of your services are part of a bundle and you cancel one (or more) services, the standard, monthly fee will apply to each remaining service.
Deposits – If you were required to make a deposit when you set up your CenturyLink service, your deposit and any interest will be applied to your final balance. We'll send you a closing bill showing the status of your account. If there's a credit, we'll mail you a check with your bill. (To update your mailing address, sign in to My CenturyLink or chat with us.) If there's a balance, you'll see the amount that still needs to be paid.