>

Remove saved Wi-Fi networks from an iOS (iPhone) device

  1. From the Home screen, touch "Settings."
  1. Touch "Wi-Fi."
  1. Make sure Wi-Fi is set to ON.
  1. Touch the blue arrow (>) or "i" next to the network you want to forget.
  1. Touch "Forget this Network."
  1. Touch "Forget."
  1. Touch "Wifi" and try connecting to your wi-fi again.
  1. Enter the "Password" then select "Join." If you are using the default wireless settings, the "Password" is the same as the Key/Passphrase listed on the bottom of the modem. If the "Password" is not working, look up the settings manually.
Top Tools
Internet Speed Test
Service Troubleshooter
Where's My Technician?
Modem Compatibility
Manage My Services
Find Product Availability