Small Business help

Deleting a busy lamp field from a user

As an administrator, you can remove users from a busy lamp field, which stops the status of their phone from being monitored.

To delete a busy lamp field from a user:

  1. Click the Numbers tab.
  1. On the row of the number you want to edit, click Actions > Edit User Features.
  1. Click the Monitoring tab.
  1. Do one of the following:

    • To delete one user at a time, click the X next to the user's name.

    • To delete all users at one time, click Remove All.
  1. Click Save.