Wholesale: Products & Services

CenturyLink Holiday Schedule

NOTE: For a list of the CenturyLink QC (Legacy Qwest) Wholesale Service Center holidays, please refer to the Customer Contact Business Procedure available at http://www.centurylink.com/wholesale/clecs/customercontacts.html

2018

  New Year's Day Monday, January 1
  Martin Luther King Day* Monday, January 15
  President's Day* Monday, February 19
  Good Friday Friday, March 30
  Memorial Day Monday, May 28
  Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
  Labor Day Monday, September 3
  Columbus Day* Monday, October 8
  Veterans Day* Monday, November 12
  Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
  Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
  Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
  Christmas Tuesday, December 25

* denotes a holiday where Wholesale order processing may be delayed until the next business day.

Last Update: November 27, 2017