Click to go to the homepage
Section links:

Florida Collocation Vendors



Contractor Contact Email Phone Number
ADB Companies, Inc. Sherry Dazey sdazey@adb-us.com 314-426-5200
Alamon Telco, Inc. Scott Lawrence centurytel@alamon.com 800-252-8838
CableWorks, Inc. Les Garrison lesgarrison@cableworksinc.com 225-752-2253
Communication Services, LLC Rusty Lundy centurylinkinfo@csiserv.com 843-839-5544
Creek Enterprise, Inc. Scott Kolanek centurytel@creekenterprise.com 517-424-6518
Danella Construction Corporation (National Only) Mike Straney mjstraney@danella.com 301-483-0324
ElectriCom, LLC Amber Workman aworkman@electricominc.com 812-723-2626
Ericsson, Inc. Robert Hilsinger robert.hilsinger@ericsson.com 913-481-5462
Fiber-Tel Contractors, Inc. Mike Mansfield mike.mansfield@fibertelcontractors.com 870-481-1000
Gabe's Construction Company Inc. (National Only) Nathan Eastway neastway@gabes.com 920-395-7112
Henkels & McCoy Inc Denise Landis bidmasternotice@henkels.com 574-264-1121x302
Hewitt Power & Communications, Inc Stephen O'Dell jbrown@hewittcontracting.com 352-787-5651
Holtger Bros., Inc. John P Stockel billing@holtger.com 920-337-9980
Internal Work Forces Bruce Collins deb.roa@centurytel.com 000-000-0000
Lamberts Cable Splicing Company, LLC Tommy Lambert bidmaster@lambertcable.com 252-442-9777x223
Mastec North America, Inc. Sandy Tauer sandy.tauer@mastec.com 800-686-9507
Michels Corporation Joshua DeBruine jdebruin@michels.us 920-583-1465
R Roese Contracting Company Inc Bob Woods CENTURY@RROESE.COM 989-684-5121
S & N COMMUNICATIONS, INC. Chuck Baur business@sncomm.com 336-992-5420
Southern Diversified Technologies, Inc. Kirk Smith bidmaster@sdt-1.com 601-823-9440
TCS COMMUNICATIONS, LLC Julie Sundgren bids@tcscomm.com 303-377-3800
The Fishel Company PAT BLAKLEY pablakley@teamfishel.com 817-430-8700
Trawick Construction Co., Inc. Doug Trawick century@trawickconstruction.com 850-638-0429
Triple D Communications, LLC. Victor R. Lundy, III (Rusty) centurylinkinfo@tripledllc.com 843-839-5544
Utilipath, LLC (National Contracts Only) Gina Klinker Centurylink@utilipath.com 704-658-3773
Watts Brothers Cable Construction, Inc. Tommy Emmons tommy@wattsbros.net 270-689-1501
White Construction Co., Inc. Sara Miller saram@whiteconstruction.net 920-885-9932