Click to go to the homepage
Section links:

Florida Collocation Vendors



Contractor Contact Email Phone Number
ADB Companies, Inc. Sherry Dazey sdazey@adb-us.com 314-426-5200
Aero Communications, Inc. Keith Rhotehamel aciprojecttracker@aerocommunications.com 810-406-8311
Alamon Telco, Inc. Scott Lawrence centurytel@alamon.com 800-252-8838
CableWorks Incorporated Les Garrison lesgarrison@cableworksinc.com 225-413-5417
Communication Services, LLC Rusty Lundy centurylinkinfo@csiserv.com 843-839-5544x223
Creek Enterprise, Inc. Scott Kolanek centurytel@creekenterprise.com 517-424-6518
Custom Underground, Inc. Diane Feuchter mail@customug.com 309-683-3677
Danella Construction Corporation (National Only) Mike Straney mjstraney@danella.com 772-216-0454
Diamond H Services Inc. Stan Holden standiamondhinc@aol.com 903-746-2373
Don E Kelly Contractor Inc John Kelly - Cell # 417-699-9499 don139@centurytel.net 417-746-4545
ElectriCom, LLC Kate Ralston contracts@electricominc.com 812-723-2626
Ericsson, Inc. Robert Hilsinger robert.hilsinger@ericsson.com 913-481-5462
Fiber-Tel Contractors, Inc. Mike Mansfield mike.mansfield@fibertelcontractors.com 870-481-1000
Gabe's Construction Company Inc. (National Only) Nathan Eastway neastway@gabes.com 920-395-7112
Golden State Utility Co. (National Only) Dan Trevino centurylink@gsuc.net 209-579-3400
Grady Crawford Construction Co Inc of Baton Rouge Jimmie Johnson jjohnson@gradycrawford.com 225-275-7334
Henkels & McCoy Inc Tim Graham bidmasternotice@henkels.com 630-239-2011
Hewitt Power & Communications, Inc Stephen O'Dell jbrown@hewittcontracting.com 352-787-5651
Holtger Bros., Inc. John P Stockel billing@holtger.com 920-337-9980
Internal Work Forces Bruce Collins deb.roa@centurytel.com 318-388-9770
KGP Telecommunications, Inc. dba KGP Logistics Bernice Blackwood bblackwood@kgptel.com 913-393-6742
Kelly Cable of New Mexico, Inc. Mike Ford bidmaster@kellycorpnm.com 505-301-4133
LTS Managed Technical Services, LLC Jordon Woodall jordon.woodall@ledcor.com 604-314-7029
Lamberts Cable Splicing Company, LLC Tommy Lambert bidmaster@lambertcable.com 252-442-9777x1001
MP NexLevel, LLC Robbi Pribyl rpribyl@mpnexlevel.com fbrezinka@mpnexlevel.com 320-963-2412
Mastec North America, Inc. Benjamin Muellerleile Benjamin.muellerleile@mastec.com 651-426-2068
Michels Corporation Joshua DeBruine jdebruin@michels.us 920-583-1465
Niels Fugal Sons Company LLC BJ Holdaway centurylink@fugal.com 801-592-6999
North Sky Communications, Inc. Rodney R. Kuenzi dmcneely@northskycomm.com 360-772-0409
Osmose Communication Services Andy Blackwell bidmaster@osmose.com 501-269-6476
Push, Inc. Chase Lapcinski shodgeman@push.us 715-236-7874
R Roese Contracting Company Inc Bob Woods CENTURY@RROESE.COM 989-684-5121
Rutherford Diversified Industries, Inc. (National & LPEC West) Dan Rutherford dan@rdiinc.us 520-975-8315
S & N COMMUNICATIONS, INC. Chuck Baur business@sncomm.com 434-238-0945
Shippen Construction Co. Jim Shippen shippenconstruct@att.net 660-351-0750
Southern Diversified Technologies, Inc. Kirk Smith bidmaster@sdt-1.com 601-823-9440
TCS COMMUNICATIONS, LLC Julie Sundgren bids@tcscomm.com 303-377-3800
Terra Technologies LLC Todd Briner tbriner@terratechllc.net 630-800-9596
The Fishel Company Terri Diesing tkdiesing@teamfishel.com 614-850-4400
Trawick Construction Co., Inc. Doug Trawick century@trawickconstruction.com 850-638-0429
Triple D Communications, LLC. Victor R. Lundy, III (Rusty) centurylinkinfo@tdllc.com 843-340-9771
Utilipath, LLC (National & LPEC E. for NC) Angelia Ryan Centurylink@utilipath.com 704-658-3782
VCI Construction, Inc. Melanie Moder ESTIMATING@vcicom.com 951-232-9743
Watts Brothers Cable Construction, Inc. Bill Heisler wattsbrotherscable@gmail.com 270-689-1501
White Construction Co., Inc. Sara Miller saram@whiteconstruction.net 920-885-9932