Wholesale: Products & Services

Approved Collocation Vendors

Below is the list of CenturyLink Approved Contractors for installation of § 251 collocation arrangements with a signed interconnection agreement for Florida that contains terms and rates for self-provisioned collocation.

Company Contact/Email Phone Fax
COE, COI, COM, OSPE, OSPI&R
Central Communications
805 NE 7th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33909
Roger Culver
Denise Culver
Dawn Richardson
dawn@central-communications.net
239-772-7717 239-772-5962
EF&I Services Corp.
3350 Scott Blvd., Bldg #3
Santa Clara, CA 95054
O'Neal Sutton, Jr.
osutton@eficorp.com
408-970-0602 408-970-9107
Lambic Telecommunications
800 Tarpon Woods Blvd., Suite C-2
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Brian Mohr
Bill Williams
fllambic@aol.com
800-222-0019 405-793-9116
Nelson's Engineering Services
3700 N. Harbor City Blvd., Suite 2B
Melbourne, FL 32935
Bill Rockefeller
nesi@mpinet.net
321-259-5015 321-255-7482
Outsource
397 Wekiva Springs Rd., Suite 117
Longwood, FL 32779
Joe Salyer
salyerj@outsource-inc.com
407-774-1951 407-774-1974
RJE Telecom, Inc.3700
N. Harbor City Blvd., Suite 2B
Melbourne, FL 32935
Bill Rockefeller
nesi@mpinet.net
321-259-5015 321-255-7482
TEKSystems, Inc.
8101 College Blvd., Suite 230
Overland Park, KS 66210
Garrett Haycock
ghaycock@teksystems.com
913-664-0107 913-338-2435
OSP Construction
Cornerstone of North Florida
3936 Paul S. Buckman Hwy.
Zephyrhills, FL 33540
Mary Jane Hubbard
maryjane.hubbard@cornerstone-zhills.com
Carl Anthony
carl.anthony@cornerstone-zhills.com
813-715-0808 813-715-0910
Hewitt Power & Comm
3839 County Rd. 48O
kahumpka, FL 34762
Howard Hewitt
hhewitt111@aol.com
352-787-5651 352-365-9659
MasTec North America, Inc.
7221 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
E. Tampa, FL 33619
Charles D. Duff
charles.duff@mastec.com
813-621-0881 813-626-3740
The Fishel Company, Inc.
17600 State Rd 50Clermont FL 34711
Vance Mauldin
vance.mauldin@fishelco.com
407-656-6116 407-654-5844
Electrical
Cupertino Electric Inc.
1132 N Seventh St.
San Jose, CA 95112
John Boncher
john_boncher@cei.com
408-808-8050 408-275-6602
Electric Services, Inc.
1746 E Main St.
Leesburg, FL 34748
Ross Lammers
rlammers@electric-services.com
352-787-1322 352-787-7871
Morrison Electric
757 Pondella Rd.N.
Ft. Myers, FL 33903
Jack Morrison
jackmei@earthlink.net
239-995-2248 239-995-6361
Schultz Bros Electric Co.
3160 Fairfax Trafficway
Kansas City, KS 66115
Roger Schultz
rogerschultz@schultzpower.com
913-321-8338 913-342-9550
Signal Point Systems
1270 Shiloh Road, Suite 100
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Gordon Harris
gharris@sigpoint.com
770-499-0439 770-499-2479
General Contractor
Childers Construction
226 E. 6th AveTallahassee, FL 32303
Sam Childers
sam@childers-construction.com
850-222-2281 850-222-7749
Roger Burks & Associates, Inc.
11751-2 Metro Pkwy.
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Roger Burks
marrog8592@aol.com
239-275-9091 239-275-9193
Spectrum Telcom Services, Inc.
4302 Henderson Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33629
Scott Brown
sbrown@spectrum-tele.com
813-253-0455 813-253-2655
T & G Constructors, Inc.
8623 Commodity Cir.
Orlando, FL 32819
Dave Grabosky
dgrabosky@t-and-g.com
407-352-4443 407-352-0778
Telesource Group, Inc.
2410 Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood, FL 33020
Paul Moore
pmoore@telesourcegroup.com
954-342-5001 954-342-5006

Legend:
COE      Central Office Engineering
COI        Central Office Installation
COM      Central Office Maintenance
OSPE     Outside Plant Engineering
OSPI      Outside Plant Installation and Repair

Last Update: July 31, 2017