After you're locked out, even if you enter your correct username and password, you still won't be able to access your account. We do this for security reasons. We don't want fraudulent users to have unlimited attempts to guess your password.
The lock lasts for 24 hours. After that time period, you can log in again. If you've forgotten your password, you can reset it. Be sure to do this before you get locked out. If you are still unable to access your account after resetting your password or waiting 24 hours after being locked out, contact us. We're here to help!